Are you excited:

banner

 

Is about to get off the ground again!

I played along last year for the first time – without the kit. I took photos with my big camera and my iphone and never missed a moment! I made my own album – but this year am looking forward to using the one in the kit – so makes life simpler at this busy time of the year!

I still had an absolute blast and found myself taking even more photos of all the little moments I might have missed in December. I am signed up for the kit this year and Studio Calico are currently taking pre-orders for their fabulous December Daily 2013 kit 

I love all the beautiful colours in the papers this year and that little touch of gold and sparkle – which I think brings the December Daily album to life:

SC2013DecDaily-10 SC2013DecDailySneaks-4

 

 

Leave a comment